Affiliate Sports Orgs | Membership Join or Renew | Chapter Officer Services

National Officers

Executive Committee

National President

Yang Chen

Senior Vice President

Shawn Fisher

National Secretary

Greg Warner

National Treasurer

Michael Brocks

Vice President DanceSport

Ken Richards

Vice President Social Dance

Jean Krupa

DanceSport Delegate

(click "Title" to contact via email)


Director of Chapter Liaison
Marta Pascale
Director of Administrative Support Efrosyni Iosiphidis
Director K-12 Student Programs Barbara Wally
Director College Network open
Director Member Services Gerald Bonmer
Director Public Relations Angela Prince

Director Development & Fundraising



To become a USA Dance Inc Sponsor, please contact us!