Affiliate Sports Orgs | Membership Join or Renew | Chapter Officer Services

News

USA DANCE ANNOUNCES NEW DIRECTORS

May 21, 2014

To Chapter & National USA Dance Officials

USA Dance is pleased to announce the following new Governing Council Directors and thank them for their willingness to volunteer their personal time in contributing to the growth and well being of USA Dance.

Please take a moment to meet these new members of your Governing Council. Don't hesitate to contact them with questions, comments or suggestions.

Yang Chen, President
USA Dance Inc.
President@usadance.org


Hannah Cole, Dir. College Programs
Ann Durocher, Dir. Development
Marta Pascale, Dir. Chapter Liaison
Linda Succi, Dir. K-12 Programs


Please Read Full Bios of the new directors in the Related PDF below.

2014 National Officers - Quick List

  • Yang Chen, President President@UsaDance.org
  • Shawn Fisher, Senior VP Senior-VP@UsaDance.org
  • Greg Warner, Secretary Secretary@UsaDance.org
  • Michael Brocks, Treasurer Treasurer@UsaDance.org
  • Ken Richards, DanceSport VP DanceSport-VP@UsaDance.org
  • Jean Krupa, Social VP Social-VP@UsaDance.org
  • Marta Pascale, Dir. Chapter Liaison ChapterLiaison-Dir@usadance.org
  • Gerald Bonmer, Dir. Membership Membership-dir@UsaDance.org
  • Angela Prince, Dir. Public Relations PublicRelations-dir@UsaDance.org
  • Linda Succi, Dir. K-12 Programs K12Programs-Dir@usadance.org
  • Hannah Cole, Dir. College Programs CollegeNetwork-Dir@usadance.org
  • Ann Durocher, Dir. Development Development-dir@usadance.org
  • Efrosyni Iosiphidis, Dir. Administrative Support AdminSupport-Dir@usadance.org

Documents

Description Size
USA DANCE ANNOUNCES NEW DIRECTORS (usa-dance-announces-new-directors.pdf) USA DANCE ANNOUNCES NEW DIRECTORS
USA Dance is pleased to announce the following new Governing Council Directors [Download]
227.7 KB
Get Acrobat Reader In order to properly view these files, you may need to download and install the free Adobe® Acrobat® Reader™.

Sponsors

To become a USA Dance Inc Sponsor, please contact us!