Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join Now
Community Calendar - Chapter: Cape Cod, MA - #3034
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Saturday, September 21, 2019

 
CCBD Celebration of Dance
9/21/2019
Location: West Yarmouth, Massachusetts    Time: 7:30-10:30 PM
CCBD Celebration of Dance

Saturday, September 28, 2019

 
Latin Dance Meetup
9/28/2019
Location: West Yarmouth, Massachusetts    Time: 7-10 PM
 

Saturday, October 5, 2019

 
Ellen Brodsky's Casual Dance
10/5/2019
Location: Falmouth, Massachusetts    Time: 7-10 PM
 

Friday, October 11, 2019

 
Salsa Dance Meetup
10/11/2019
Location: Osterville, Massachusetts    Time: 7-9 PM
 

Thursday, October 17, 2019

 
Latin Dance Night
10/17/2019
Location: Hyannis, Massachusetts    Time: 7-9 p.m.
 

Saturday, October 19, 2019

 
CCBD Dance 8-10 PM following Members Meeting 7-8 PM
10/19/2019
Location: West Yarmouth, Massachusetts    Time: 8-10 PM
 

Saturday, October 26, 2019

 
Latin Dance Meetup
10/26/2019
Location: West Yarmouth, Massachusetts    Time: 7-10 PM
 

Saturday, November 2, 2019

 
Ellen Brodsky's Casual Dance
11/2/2019
Location: Falmouth, Massachusetts    Time: 7-10 PM
 

Friday, November 8, 2019

 
Salsa Dance Meetup
11/8/2019
Location: Osterville, Massachusetts    Time: 7-9 PM
 

Saturday, November 16, 2019

 
CCBD Casual Dance
11/16/2019
Location: West Yarmouth, Massachusetts    Time: 7:00-10:30 PM
 

Saturday, November 23, 2019

 
Latin Dance Meetup
11/23/2019
Location: West Yarmouth, Massachusetts    Time: 7-10 PM
 

Saturday, December 7, 2019

 
Ellen Brodsky's Casual Dance
12/7/2019
Location: Falmouth, Massachusetts    Time: 7-10 PM
 

Friday, December 13, 2019

 
Salsa Dance Meetup
12/13/2019
Location: Osterville, Massachusetts    Time: 7-9 PM
 

Saturday, December 21, 2019

 
CCBD Holiday dance
12/21/2019
Location: West Yarmouth, Massachusetts    Time: 7:30-10:30 PM
 

Saturday, December 28, 2019

 
Latin Dance Meetup
12/28/2019
Location: West Yarmouth, Massachusetts    Time: 7-10 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

Photography on Home Page

Hero 1 - Mike & Rose-Ann Lynch - Nationals 2018 Photography by Lisa Dubinsky

Hero 2 - USA Dance Los Angeles Chapter Dance - Photography by Jerry Hernandez

Hero 3 - Nationals 2016 - Photography by Carson Zullinger

Hero 4 - Team USA - WDSF World Sr. IV Standard, Nagano, Japan Courtesy of Winston Chow

Carousel 1 - Adult Latin Nationals 2018 - Photography by Lisa Dubinksy

Carousel 2 - Nationals 2018 - Photography by Lisa Dubinsky

Carousel 3 - NCDC 2018 - Photography by Lisa Dubinsky

Carousel 4 - CFC 2018 - Photography by Calvin Long

Carousel 5 - Minnesota Chapter Flash Mob - Photography by David Chin