Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join Now
Contact
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features
Share |

Contact

Beth Kahn (President) Beth@PhoenixUSADance.org

Hans Stork (Director at Large) Hans@PhoenixUSADance.org

Bonnie Stockwell (Secretary)

Chuck Ericksen (Director At Large) Chuck@PhoenixUSADance.org

Ans Stork (Director at Large) Ans@PhoenixuUSADance.org

Barb Michlin (Director at Large) Barb@PhoenixUSADance.org

Ann Marie Ciemny (Director At Large) Ann@PhoenixUSADance.org

Douglas Stockwell (Director at Large)

If you have problems getting to us by clicking on our names, cut and paste the email addresses shown when composing your email.

To contact us by function:

Webmaster (for requests and issues with our website)

Newz newz@PhoenixUSAdance.org
(for requests to post new dance events on our website)

Photography on Home Page

Hero 1 - Mike & Rose-Ann Lynch - Nationals 2018 Photography by Lisa Dubinsky

Hero 2 - USA Dance Los Angeles Chapter Dance - Photography by Jerry Hernandez

Hero 3 - Nationals 2016 - Photography by Carson Zullinger

Hero 4 - Team USA - WDSF World Sr. IV Standard, Nagano, Japan Courtesy of Winston Chow

Carousel 1 - Adult Latin Nationals 2018 - Photography by Lisa Dubinksy

Carousel 2 - Nationals 2018 - Photography by Lisa Dubinsky

Carousel 3 - NCDC 2018 - Photography by Lisa Dubinsky

Carousel 4 - CFC 2018 - Photography by Calvin Long

Carousel 5 - Minnesota Chapter Flash Mob - Photography by David Chin